GPT - Thermo-Chemical Processes Group Instituto Universitario de Investigación en Ingeniería de Aragón. Universidad de Zaragoza
Group > Staff

As of 2012, the Thermochemical Processes Group is composed by 16 faculty members, all of them holding the Ph.D. degree, 3 post doctoral researchers, 11 doctorate students, and 11 under graduate students.

The permanent staff comprises the 16 faculty members: 3 full professors, 9 associate professors, 3 assistant professors and 1 lecturer.

The non-permanent staff consisting of the post-doc researchers and the PhD students is hired under contracts funded by the national research council or by projects receiving financial support from private companies.

The under graduate students are temporary members of the group while conducting their diploma or master theses.

Group leader

Permanent members

Non-Permanent members
European Comission Brisk
The Thermochemical Processes Group (GPT) is partly funded by the EU's European Social Fund and by the Gobierno de Aragón (Aragonese government)
EU's European Social Fund Gobierno de Aragón